SUMMIT 2019 ~ Speakers

  • Prof Anil D Sahasrabudhe


    All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

  • Dr M P Poonia


    All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

  • Mr Sunil Kant Munjal

    Chairman, CII Education Council & Chairman

    Hero Enterprise

  • Dr B V R Mohan Reddy

    Co-Chairman, CII Education Council Executive Chairman Cyient & Chairman, BOG

    IIT Hyd

  • Mr Sukhbir Singh Sandhu

    Additional Secretary (Technical Education)

    MHRD, Government of India

  • Mr Akhilesh Mishra

    Director General

    Indian Council for Cultural Relations

  • Mr Diptiman Das

    Chairman & Managing Director


  • Ms Mohini Daljeet Singh


    Max India Foundation

  • Mr Ajay Kumar

    Head of Operations

    ICICI Foundations for Inclusive Growth